Week End Review 9/7/2015-9/12/2015

Week End Review Banner

We had another successful and busy week here on Rochelle’s Reviews. There has been many book reviews, delicious recipes and even an author spotlight. I have been able to read many amazing books this week and connect with great authors. Here is a glance back at our week.

9/7/2015 Captivated By Your Love– The second book in the Blue Heart series about Justice and Bee their passion for life whether it is fighting or in bed.

9/7/2015  4 new covers revealed– Karina Kantas shares with us amazing new covers for her Outlaw books. They are amazing and you don’t want to miss them.

9/8/2015  Hard–  This is the first book in the Sexy Bastard series by Eve Jagger that leaves you with a craving for a sexy ex fighter.

9/9/2015  Reckless, Risky, and Rebellious – titillating short stories about Doctors and what they do with their hands behind close doors.

9/10/2015 Rock & Release– A sexy sweet romance about spontaneous summer love that turns into something more.

9/10/2015 Banana Bread Brownies– a quick and easy recipe to satisfy your sweet tooth.

9/11/2015  Dirty Secret– Come meet the Dirty B band and watch sparks fly between Connor and Sofie.

9/12/2015  Author Spotlight – Come check out an amazing author and her equally amazing books and enter to win a chance to win autographed copies of your own.

9/13/2015  Uncovering Desire– Come check out the new cover of the second book in the Uncovering Love series. It is to sexy to miss!

Thank you for taking time out of your busy life to take a few moments and read my thoughts. You have no idea how much that means to me that I get to share my opinion in a positive and enthusiastic way. Next week will be another sexy and delicious week filled with reviews, recipes, book release blitzes, and sexy new cover reveals. Please feel free to share my reviews with anyone who might be interested. You never know when someone will be looking for a new book to grab their attention or are in search of a new recipe to share with the family.

 

Advertisement

Feel Free to comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.