Week End Review 9/21/15-9/26/15

Week End Review Banner

Whew! It was another busy week here at Rochelle’s Reviews filled with many reviews, cover reveals, release day blitzes, and blog tours. I hope many of you have satisfied your curiosity of upcoming books and their sexy covers and have marked some new books on your TBR shelf on goodreads, and maybe even found a few books that you just had to get in your hands. In case you missed out on some of the fun here is a list of this weeks posts. Also don’t forget to take time to enter giveaway for a $50 Amazon card.

9/21/15 – Come and celebrate the release of Unlikely Love by Riann Miller and read a description about Nikole and Adam’s love story.

9/21/15 – Check out this sexy cover and let it Ignite you.

9/21/15 – Emma Rue is going home for the summer and she plans on raising the temperature with Jax and breaking her favorite Declan brother. While meantime Slate and Rayna are given a second chance when Rayna decides she wants to break the Declan brother that broke her heart years ago.

9/22/15 – WooHoo! Finally the day has arrived to read about Frisco and Georgia in Unlawful Desire… Chelle Bliss rocked it again.

9/22/15 – Kayla Valentine is back at the Hilton Park Hotel being Sinful with two clients and loving every minute of it.

9/23/15 – Check out this sexy cover for the upcoming book Wrong by Jana Aston and enter to win a $50 Amazon giftcard…time is ticking!

9/30/15 – The Sexy Bastards are back and Cash the scrumptious bartender is up to no good with the spunky, ambitious lawyer Savannah… meeting is adjourned.

9/24/15 – Look at this phenomenal cover and read about the upcoming story of Lottie and Spike in Love Strong the Kingdom book 3

9/24/15 – You too can read The Sun and The Moon by Leslie McAdam on wattpad for free. Amelia and Ryan make spectacular waves.

9/25/15 – Check out a cover for the upcoming book Love Bites and read about Sage’s story.

9/25/15 – Come join me on my blog stop where I share my thoughts about Frisco and Georgia in Unlawful Desire.

9/26/15 – Read an excerpt about Nikol and Adam in Unlikely Love

9/26/15 – Read my thoughts about the book Making A Play and meet the sexy hockey player Luc and the beautiful Rose Caplan that he has been trying to resist for years.

Come join us here on Rochelle’s Reviews next week where there will be more sexy cover reveals, book releases, with even sexier characters. I cannot wait to share my thoughts on Reprieve, Storm and many, many more! May your week be full of sexy alpha males,  feisty heroines and many sleepless nights.

Happy Reading!

Advertisement

Feel Free to comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.