Week End Review 9/14/2015-9/20/2015

Week End Review Banner

I wanted to take the time to thank all of the authors and readers that have made this blog what it is today. Without you, Rochelle’s Reviews would not exist. Next week it will be five months since I have started on this endeavor, what started out as a site for reviews on everything from movies, products, books and recipes has quickly developed into a romance book and recipe review site. Reading is my true passion besides my family and that is what my heart leads me to write about. I really appreciate the connections that I have made with other readers, amazing writers, and I look forward to reading and promoting many more great books and their creators in the future. Now it is time to look back on all the wonderful cover reveals, reviews, and new releases that have happened this week.

9/14/2015  Stepbrother Dearest by Penelope Ward– This is a troubled and endearing love that was not supposed to bloom between two step siblings. We cannot always help who we fall in love with.

9/15/2015  Perfectly Seduced by Lacey Silks– This was a much anticipated release continuing the love story that began in Perfectly Equipped, this is a suspenseful romance that you won’t want to miss.

9/16/2015  Cash by Eve Jagger– This is the second book in the Sexy Bastards series that centers around the bartender Cash and his attraction for a saucy lawyer named Savannah. Cash and Savy are explosive!

9/16/2015  Satisfaction by Anna Jaye Wilde– It is time to take another walk on the wild side with Kayla Valentine in the second book in Secrets of a High Class Girl series. She sure knows how to spice up an evening at the Hilton Park Hotel.

9/17/2015 Cover Reveals- take a peek at two very sexy new book covers on some upcoming releases, this is eye candy that will satisfy your sweet tooth…or maybe just whet your appetite. Lovin’ Dirty by Paige Steele and Doors by Emily Minton should be on everyone’s TBR list.

9/17/2015  Vulnerable by April Wilson- delivers a swoon worthy bodyguard and a feisty damsel in distress. Come read about Shane and Beth along with their equally entertaining family, just make sure to have a cold drink on hand when things heat up.

9/18/2015  The Call Series by Emma Hart– take a peek at some new and sexy covers for a much loved series about a high class call girl and her one lost love. A new look paired with a sale..what could be sexier than that?

9/18/2015  Sexy by J. A. Huss – Who wouldn’t want Fletch to teach them how to be sexy when he has all the right moves from baring his body for woman on certain nights of the week. Tiffy is up for the challenge.

9/19/2015  Bastard by J. L. Perry– Read about a young man who conquers the stigma of being labeled a bastard when he falls in love with the sexy girl next door who sees through his angry facade.

Advertisement

Feel Free to comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.