Week End Review 8/31/2015-9/6/2015

Week End Review Banner

Today was another busy week here at Rochelle’s Reviews. I want to take the time to thank all of the readers for your interest and for taking the time out of your busy week to stop by. I also would like to thank all of the Amazing authors that I have met and wrote reviews for on this blog. Your words have not gone unnoticed and I love to devour all of the books sent my way. I have been blessed to connect with both readers and authors and look forward to connecting even more in the future. You are important to me.

8/31/2015  Because Of You – Hunter and Riley are a sweet and sexy couple that you don’t want to miss. Take a trip to South Carolina and spend the summer on the beach with a hot and troubled life guard.

9/1/2015  Dream Girl– find love in unexpected places with Dominic and Chloe on a reality TV show. They are scorching, funny, and are ready to be chosen.

9/2/2015  Schooled– Go back to college with Alexis and Dylan and discover a secret romance between a young woman and her best friend’s brother. I am not quite sure who schooled who in this love affair.

9/2/2015  No Bake Cherry Cheesecake Cookie Lasagna– make a decadent recipe whether just for a special treat or to serve when guests come over.

9/3/2015  Impulsive– be impulsive with Kane and Amber, a boss and his employee. What could be hotter?

9/4/2015  Five fictional best friends and lovers– read about how a platonic relationship can turn into a love that is passionate and will stand the test of time.

9/5/2015  The Hurricane– meet a hot and dangerous fighter who is willing to fight outside of the ring for the love of his life.

9/6/2015 Blue Cheese Stuffed Chicken Buffalo Meatballs– a recipe that can be used for a weekly night dinner or as an appetizer at a party. It is a crowd pleaser for sure.

Next week there will be book reviews on Captivated By Your Love by Kennedy Kelly, Rock & Release by Riley Edgwood, some yummy recipes and a whole lot more. So get ready to meet some amazing characters and have some fun in the kitchen.

 

Advertisement

Feel Free to comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.