Official Review! Bound By Destiny (Ravage MC Bound Series Book Five) by Ryan Michele

Bound by Destiny by Ryan Michele


Love knows no names—no bounds—sometimes you’re bound by destiny…

Micah’s choices and actions when he was young left him estranged from his family—the Ravage MC family. Older and wiser, it’s now one of his biggest regrets … along with pushing Emery away. 

Emery has been walking a tight rope for far too long. Everything has changed. Dealing with her near death experience, her brother’s return, and her parents problems have left her feeling very lost in a world she thought she knew. 

Except—sometimes when we are so lost we manage to find exactly where we should be.

Jacks didn’t mean for it to happen, but Emery slammed into him like a freight train pushing all the buttons he’d kept locked down for far too long. Jacks though, can’t get caught up in a game of who is the better man. Been there, done that, and lost in a big way. 

When everything changes, destiny is all we can hold onto. Emery finds herself caught between two very different men unable to keep her heart out of the mix. 

Sometimes we bleed for others—and sometimes the past, it just won’t let go.

Other times—some people walk away not allowing us to have a choice in the matter …

Those are the times that hurt the most and cut the deepest.


** Bound by Destiny (Ravage MC Bound Series #5) is a full-length standalone novel. If you’d like to see where it all began you should start with Ravage Me and work your way up. **

The Ravage MC Bound series is the second generation of the Ravage MC. It is a suspenseful motorcycle club romance that will have you quickly turning the pages to find out what’s next. Two men fighting for one woman. If you like an alpha, bad boy biker who will grab your heart—a troubled man trying to get his life back together and an independent woman ready to take her life back, you’ve found the perfect MC book. Ryan is known for her twists and turns and the unexpected, so beware!

Come and join the ride with the Ravage MC!

*This book contains adult content and is only suitable for mature audiences.*

The Ravage MC Bound Series:
Bound by Family
Bound by Desire
Bound by Vengeance
Bound by Affliction
Bound by Destiny 
Bound by Wreckage (Coming Soon)
Bound by Destruction (Coming Soon)

This is where it all began. The order of the series is:
Ravage Me
Seduce Me
Consume Me
Inflame Me
Captivate Me
Ride with Me (co-written with Chelsea Camaron)
Satisfy Me (Found in The Ravage MC Novella Collection)
Rattle Me (Found in The Ravage MC Novella Collection)
Final Ravage MC Epilogue (Found in The Ravage MC Novella Collection)


(Reviewed by Cathy Stansell of Rochelle’s Reviews)
This is the 5th book in the Ravage MC Bound series. I am not new to Ryan Michele’s writing. I love to read her MC series. Actually I love all MC Romance books. This was an outstanding book that I couldn’t put down. It seemed that every time it was time for me to stop reading and do something I couldn’t make myself quit.

I can say one thing I absolutely loved Emery from the beginning. She had an extremely rough life. But I just admired her spunk and her true heart. She is a good person. She is so in love with the fact that her school friend she always wanted came back to town. Jack’s is around when she needs him the most. I can not say to much because I do not want to ruin this read for someone else.

There is a love triangle and I love the way that it ends. It makes you think of the phrase “ everything happens for a reason.” This book gives you all of the emotions that a great romance book gives. I love a book that makes you laugh and cry and scream.

I love this book and I love getting to see the past characters from the previous books. I know that I can’t wait to read the next one. I hope that Ryan Michele is typing away right now on the next book!

Buy on Amazon:


Feel Free to comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.